Planning/filming beth for video

For my project I have decided to use my friend beth for my videos. I have decided on a few different facial expressions for her to pull:

  • smile and wave
  • blow a kiss
  • excited
  • smile

I got her to stand in front of a white wall so that the focus is on her. This makes it obvious when she moves on the screen. Once i filmed her I imported them into iMovie to remove sound and add a filter to it. Once these videos were edited and exported I named the files by their expressions to make it easier when coding and added them into my data folder ready for my next attempt in processing.

Screen Shot 2015-01-14 at 16.33.27
Leave a Reply

